Proteas to tour India for five T20 Internationals

File image.

The Proteas will tour India for five T20Is in June 2022.

The series will start in Chennai and end in Delhi.

South Africa and India have met 15 times in T20I cricket. The former have won six and the latter nine.

Schedule for SA tour of India 2022

  • 9 June: First T20I, Chennai
  • 12 June: Second T20I, Bengaluru
  • 14 June: Third T20I, Nagpur
  • 17 June: Fourth T20I, Rajkot
  • 19 June: Fifth T20I, Delhi

Also read

Be the first to comment on "Proteas to tour India for five T20 Internationals"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.