2017 Momentum National Club Championship: Top 20 run-scorers and wicket-takers

Nicholas HewerCrusaders Cricket Club's Nicholas Hewer led the wicket-taking chart.

A list of the top 20 run-scorers and wicket-takers at the 2017 Momentum National Club Championship.

The University of Pretoria Cricket Club’s (Tuks) Heinrich Klaasen led the run-scoring ranks, while the North-West University Cricket Club’s (Pukke) Janneman Malan and the University of the Free State Cricket Club’s (Kovsie) Janko Dreyer came second and third, respectively…

Batting log

The Crusaders Cricket Club’s Nicholas Hewer topped the wicket-taking chart, with the Stellenbosch University Cricket Club’s (Maties) Brandon Glover – and the North-West University Cricket Club’s (Pukke) Jovaun van Wyngaardt and the University of Fort Hare Cricket Club’s Langa Simthembile – placed second and joint-third, respectively…