All 15 head coaches for the 2021-22 SA domestic season

File image: Gordon Matheson.

Who will coach, where, as South Africa’s domestic cricket becomes provincial rather than franchise competition later this year?

This page will be updated when more appointments are confirmed.

Province Head coach Assistant coach
Boland Adrian Birrell To be confirmed
KwaZulu-Natal Coastal Imraan Khan Quinton Friend and Mduduzi Mbatha
Western Province Ashwell Prince To be confirmed
Eastern Province Robin Peterson To be confirmed
Free State  Allan Donald JP Triegaardt
Central Gauteng Lions Wandile Gwavu Jimmy Kgamadi
North West Monty Jacobs To be confirmed
Northerns  Mandla Mashimbyi To be confirmed
Northern Cape Mark Charlton Deon Carolus
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Michael Smith To be confirmed
South Western Districts Alan Kruger Jason Maswanganyi
Mpumalanga Gordon Matheson Lucas Manzini
Easterns Sandile Masengemi Bongani Ndaba
Border Paul Adams To be confirmed
Limpopo  Dumisa Makalima Bongani Zibane

Also read

Be the first to comment on "All 15 head coaches for the 2021-22 SA domestic season"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.