All the winners of Newlands Test tickets announced

Newlands Cricket Ground

The winners of double tickets for January 2018’s first Test between South Africa and India at Newlands in Cape Town are…

Day one

  • Andries Telling
  • Matthew Stepford
  • Genelle van Niekerk
  • Sipokazi Aphele
  • Hougaard Meiring
  • James Pullford

Day two

  • Jannie Oosterwyk
  • Yaseen Rajie
  • Byron Compton
  • Tracey Pardon
  • Rafilwe Maktoso
  • Ryan van der Westerhuizen

Day three

  • David Klaasen
  • Lynne Doyle
  • Reuel Marc Miller
  • Tasneem Mohrat
  • Jayden Smythe
  • Susanne Mahsdorp

Please private message Club Cricket SA via Facebook – or email – for details about prize collection.

We will also be running competitions for days four and five, so keep an eye out for those.