Bobbies Cricket Club and Union Stars Cricket Club servants recognised with CSA awards

Dewald Pretorius

Union Stars Cricket Club’s Elridge Booysen, Bobbies Cricket Club’s Dewald Pretorius and University of Pretoria Cricket Club’s Neil Brand were among Saturday, 2 June 2018’s Cricket South Africa awards winners.

Elridge Booysen

Booysen was named Pitchvision RPC Hubs Coach of the Year.

Dewald Pretorius

Pretorius received the Multiply T20 Community Cup Cricketer of the Year trophy.

Neil Brand

Brand secured the Momentum National Club Championship Player of the Tournament accolade.