Download FINAL list of fixtures for 2019-20 WPCA club season

The Western Province Cricket Association have finalised the fixtures for the 2019-20 club cricket season.

Please note: These are the final fixtures – and override the first and second drafts, published on 21 August and 5 September, respectively.

Notable opening fixtures for 2019-20 WPCA season

In the premier league, reigning champions Durbanville Cricket Club’s opening match is against Cape Town Cricket Club on 19 October.

Strandfontein Cricket Club’s first fixture in the premier league, meanwhile, will be against Langa Cricket Club. In the first division A, Northerns Goodwood will host the newly-promoted Rylands Cricket Club – and Edgemead will travel to Ottoman Cricket Club.

In the first division B, also on 19 October, the newly-relegated St Augustine Cricket Club will travel to Hottentots Holland Cricket Club. Avendale Cricket Club will host Somerset West Cricket Club.



Browse the tabs within the relevant Excel spreadsheet to find the league or division specific to your search.

Please note: While every effort has been made to confirm the accuracy of the downloadable documents, Club Cricket SA ultimately can’t be held responsible for data provided by the WPCA.

Also read