Download SECOND draft of 2018-19 Western Province Cricket Association club fixtures

The Western Province Cricket Association have released the second draft of fixtures for the 2018-19 season.

Notable opening fixtures:

In the premier league, 2017-18 table-topping Durbanville Cricket Club’s opening match is against Langa Cricket Club on 27 October. Southern suburbs mainstay Claremont Cricket Club, meanwhile, will host northern suburbs rivals Bellville Cricket Club.

In the first division A, last season’s log leaders United Cricket Club will host Primrose Cricket Club on the same day. Relative new additions to the first division A, Kraaifontein Cricket Club will play Strandfontein Cricket Club.

In the first division B, Bishop Lavis Cricket Club and Pinelands Cricket Club will travel to Rylands Cricket Club and Hottentots Holland Cricket Club, respectively.



Browse the tabs within the relevant Excel spreadsheet to find the league or division specific to your search.

Yellow-shaded blocks within the Excel spreadsheets denote changes from the first to second draft.

Subject to feedback on the second draft, the third and final list of fixtures will be released later this month, according to the WPCA.

Please note: While every effort has been made to confirm the accuracy of the downloadable documents, Club Cricket SA ultimately can’t be held responsible for data provided by the WPCA.

Also read: WPCA premier league and first division A cricket will be 50-over innings; no more; no less