Coaches for 2021-22 SA domestic season

File image: Henry Williams.File image: Henry Williams.

Who will coach, where, as South Africa’s domestic cricket becomes provincial rather than franchise competition later this year?

This page will be updated when more appointments are confirmed.

🔔 Get Club Cricket SA news on Whatsapp – club cricket news straight to your phone. User comments disabled, so no spam – just relevant news.

Province Head coach Assistant coach
Boland Adrian Birrell Henry Williams and Salieg Nackerdien
KwaZulu-Natal Coastal Imraan Khan Quinton Friend and Mduduzi Mbatha
Western Province To be confirmed To be confirmed
Eastern Province Robin Peterson To be confirmed
Free State  Allan Donald JP Triegaardt
Central Gauteng Lions Wandile Gwavu Jimmy Kgamadi
North West Monty Jacobs Craig Alexander
Northerns  Mandla Mashimbyi Geoffrey Toyana
Northern Cape Mark Charlton Deon Carolus
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Michael Smith To be confirmed
South Western Districts Alan Kruger Gurshwin Rabie
Mpumalanga Gordon Matheson Lucas Manzini
Easterns Sandile Masengemi Bongani Ndaba
Border Paul Adams Tumelo Bodibe
Limpopo Dumisa Makalima Bongani Zibane

Also read

Be the first to comment on "Coaches for 2021-22 SA domestic season"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.