Gallery: Western Province v WP Club XI

Joshua Savage

Images from 24 and 25 February 2018’s inaugural fixture between Western Province and the WP Club XI at the Vineyard Oval in Claremont in Cape Town…

Matthew Kleinveldt Mathew Goles

Milnerton Cricket Club’s Matthew Kleinveldt took the wicket of Claremont Cricket Club’s James Cameron-Dow.

Mangaliso Mthiya

Langa Cricket Club’s Mangaliso Mthiya made 10.

Mark Adrianatos

Brackenfell Cricket Club’s Mark Adrianatos perished for seven.

Junaid Dawood Justin Dill Carlos Koyana

University of the Western Cape Cricket Club’s Junaid Dawood (left) clinched three wickets.

Joshua Savage

Ottoman Cricket Club’s Joshua Savage was bowled for a duck.

Matthew Kleinveldt Joshua Savage

Savage got rid of Kleinveldt.

Matthew Kleinveldt

Kleinveldt departed for 13.

Mathew Goles

Cape Town Cricket Club’ Mathew Goles reached 12.

Ryan Klein

Western Province Cricket Club’s Ryan Klein removed Goles.

Ridaa Isaacs

University of the Western Cape Cricket Club’s Ridaa Isaacs nursed a finger injury.

Jack Newby

University of Cape Town Cricket Club’s Jack Newby scored 47.

Kyle Williamson

Claremont Cricket Club’s Kyle Williamson snared two wickets.