Hoeri Kwaggo Bulls retain Justin Pringle and 4 others for 2023 CPL

Justin Pringle cricketJustin Pringle.

The Hoeri Kwaggo Bulls have retained five players for the 2023 edition of the Cape Premier League.

Wynberg Cricket Club’s Devon Brown and Primrose Cricket Club’s Justin Pringle are among the players retained by the Bulls.

Who have Hoeri Kwaggo Bulls retained?

  1. Alex Draai
  2. Reeve Cyster
  3. Devon Brown
  4. Justin Pringle
  5. Josh Schippers

The Bulls have also acquired seamer Bailey Aarons from the Cape Vikings.

The 2023 CPL is scheduled to start in late September – and will be preceded by this week’s player auction.

The Devil’s Peak Dragons are the reigning champions and the most successful team in the CPL’s brief history with two titles.

The Vikings won the inaugural CPL in 2019. They beat the Bulls in the final.

MORE latest CPL news