Newlands Test match tickets winners announced

Newlands cricket

The winners of tickets to day one, two, three, four or five of this week’s third Test between South Africa and Australia at Newlands in Cape Town are…

Days one, two and five winners, selected via lucky draw, entered this competition.

Days three and four winners, selected via luck draw, entered this competition.

Day one:

  • Mario Esterhuizen
  • Andrea Adonis
  • Marchant Smithson

Day two:

  • Sphamandla Hlakudi
  • Matthew Lees
  • Umar Foflonker
  • Vuyolwethu Mlondleni
  • Tyres Mia

Day three:

  • Warren Ackers
  • Magriet Poggenpoel
  • Aphelele Moghasi

Day four:

  • Brendan Dearies
  • Athel McGregor
  • Joyce Rider

Day five:

  • Kirwan Fortuin
  • Llewellyn Lackay
  • Lisa Mynx Hugo
  • Devann Oberholzer
  • Darryl Barnes

Winners, please private message Club Cricket SA via Facebook – or email – for details about prize collection.