Pictures: South Africa Over-40 capping ceremony

Pictures from the South Africa Over-40 capping ceremony after early May 2023’s inter-provincial tournament in Johannesburg.

The 16-man South Africa Over-40 squad will compete in the Africa Cup later this year.

Get Club Cricket SA news on Whatsapp

1. Ashwell Prince (captain, Western Province Over-40)

2. Warren Dugmore (vice-captain, Lions Over-40)

3. Pieter Booysen (East Rand Over-40)

4. Brandon Buckley (Lions Over-40)

5. Jaco Castle (Western Province Over-40)

6. Yasser Ditta (Lions Over-40)

7. Johan Fourie (Lions Over-40)

8. Charl Groenewald (Dolphins Over-40)

9. Wayne Hendricks (Western Province Over-40)

10. Nathan Jones (Eastern Province Over-40)

11. Lundi Mbane (Border Over-40)

12. Werner Moolman (Western Province Over-40)

13. Kyle Smit (East Rand Over-40)

14. Dan Styer (Western Province Over-40)

15. Abdul-aziz Temoor (Boland Over-40)

16. Ridiwaan Williams (Western Province Over-40)

More veterans cricket news