WATCH live: South Africa A 3 wickets away from victory on day 4 in East London

stream cricket online

Watch day four¬†of this week’s first-class fixture between South Africa A and West Indies A at Buffalo Park in East London.

SUBSCRIBE to Club Cricket SA’s YouTube channel for more live streaming

On day three, batsman Keegan Petersen struck a century for South Africa A.

On day two, spinner Dane Piedt took a five-wicket haul.

On day one, batsmen Raynard van Tonder and Petersen hit half-centuries.

West Indies A won last week’s series opener at Willowmoore Park in Benoni by one wicket.

Get Club Cricket SA news on Whatsapp

South Africa A squad

  1. Neil Brand (Titans, captain)
  2. David Bedingham (Western Province)
  3. Ruan de Swardt (North West)
  4. Tony de Zorzi (Western Province)
  5. Clyde Fortuin (Boland)
  6. Zubayr Hamza (Lions)
  7. Tshepo Moreki (Lions)
  8. Mihlali Mpongwana (Western Province)
  9. Duanne Olivier (Lions)
  10. Dane Paterson (Western Province)
  11. Keegan Petersen (Boland)
  12. Dane Piedt (Knights)
  13. Raynard van Tonder (North West)
  14. Hardus Viljoen (Boland)
  15. Khaya Zondo (Dolphins)

Remaining series schedule

  • Third match: 5 to 8 December, Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Get Club Cricket SA news on Whatsapp

MORE SA A cricket news