What will each international player be paid in CSA’s new T20 league?

Anrich Nortje and Kagiso Rabada.Anrich Nortje and Kagiso Rabada.

Proteas stars Kagiso Rabada, Quinton de Kock and David Miller will be among the highest paid cricketers at Cricket South Africa’s new T20 league next year.

More than 30 international cricketers – including several South African, England, Sri Lankan and West Indian players – have registered for the league.

? Get Club Cricket SA news on Whatsapp

How much will players earn in new CSA T20 league?

Player Payment
Liam Livingstone (England) $500,000 (R8.1 million)
Jos Buttler (England) $500,000 (R8.1 million)
Moeen Ali (England) $400,000 (R6.5 million)
Faf du Plessis (South Africa) $350,000 (R5.7 million)
Kagiso Rabada (South Africa) $300,000 (R4.9 million)
Quinton de Kock (South Africa) $300,000 (R4.9 million)
David Miller (South Africa) $300,000 (R4.9 million)
Eoin Morgan (England) $300,000 (R4.9 million)
Sam Curran (England) $300,000 (R4.9 million)
Jason Holder (West Indies) $290,000 (R4.7 million)
Jason Roy (England) $275,000 (R4.5 million)
Aiden Markram (South Africa) $250,000 (R4.1 million)
Anrich Nortje (South Africa) $250,000 (R4.1 million)
Tymal Mills (England) $225,000 (R3.7 million)
Rilee Rossouw (South Africa) $200,000 (R3.2 million)
James Neesham (New Zealand) $200,000 (R3.2 million)
Dushmantha Chameera (Sri Lanka) $200,000 (R3.2 million)
Obed McCoy (West Indies) $187,500 (R3 million)
Alzarri Joseph (West Indies) $187,500 (R3 million)
Kyle Mayers (West Indies) $175,000 (R2.8 million)
Romario Shepherd (West Indies) $175,000 (R2.8 million)
Reece Topley (England) $175,000 (R2.8 million)
Chamika Karunaratne (Sri Lanka) $150,000 (R2.4 million)
Phil Salt (England) $140,000 (R2.3 million)
Jayden Seales (West Indies) $125,000 (R2 million)
Harry Brook (England) $125,000 (R2 million)
Will Jacks (England) $100,000 (R1.6 million)
Maheesh Theekshana (Sri Lanka) $100,000 (R1.6 million)
Matheesha Pathirana (Sri Lanka) $100,000 (R1.6 million)
Harry Tector (Ireland) $80,000 (R1.3 million)
Akila Dhananjaya (Sri Lanka) $75,000 (R1.2 million)
Niroshan Dickwella (Sri Lanka) $50,000 (R800,000)
Nuwan Pradeep (Sri Lanka) $50,000 (R800,000)
Seekkuge Prasanna (Sri Lanka) $50,000 (R800,000)
Vishwa Fernando (Sri Lanka) $30,000 (R490,000)
Dhananjaya Lakshan (Sri Lanka) $30,000 (R490,000)

More CSA T20 league cricket news