Winslow Bedien joins Pinelands Cricket Club from Vikings Cricket Club

Winslow Bedien cricketWinslow Bedien.

Batsman Winslow Bedien has joined Pinelands Cricket Club ahead of the 2023-24 Western Province Cricket Association season.

Bedien played for Vikings Cricket Club during the 2022-23 WPCA first division A. He previously represented Kensington Cricket Club, too.

Pinelands Cricket Club have made several other signings recently, including all-rounder Jordan Woolf and batsmen Preston Rooms, Tyler Sylvester and Matthew Mingo.

Woolf, Rooms, Sylvester and Mingo have joined from Western Province Cricket Club, Montrose Cricket Club, Rondebosch Cricket Club and the University of Cape Town Cricket Club, respectively.

Pinelands Cricket Club have new leadership, including president Wayne Bird, chairman Barney de Klerk and head coach Muneer Holmes.

Get Club Cricket SA news on Whatsapp

MORE latest club cricket news

2023 WP club cricket news

  1. UPDATED club cricket season player TRANSFERS
  2. LATEST club cricket COACH and CAPTAIN appointments
  3. Kuils River Cricket Club appoint Mario Solomons head coach
  4. Claremont Cricket Club win multiple WPCA awards
  5. Marco Wyngard returns to Victoria Cricket Club
  6. Claremont Cricket Club announce overseas player
  7. Darren Butler returns to promoted Milnerton Cricket Club
  8. Byron Hendricks leaves Vikings Cricket Club
  9. Wynberg Cricket Club name Yusriy Sulaiman captain
  10. Mohammed Rahman joins Rylands Cricket Club
  11. Claremont Cricket Club appoint Daniel Smith captain
  12. Taariq Gabriels moves to United Cricket Club
  13. Primrose Cricket Club sign Juan James
  14. Pinelands Cricket Club confirm Jordan Woolf return
  15. United Cricket Club announce new head coach
  16. Tygerberg Cricket Club gain Lyle Rogers, Wade Cupido returns
  17. Cravenby Cricket Club acquire former Cape Cobras fast bowler
  18. Igsaan Hugo returns as Hanover Park Cricket Club head coach

2023 Gauteng club cricket news

  1. Pirates Cricket Club sign Matt Erasmus
  2. Jeppe Cricket Club name Mark Robey coach
  3. Jeppe Cricket Club re-sign Alviro Petersen
  4. Junaid Dawood joins Lenasia Cricket Club
  5. Pirates Cricket Club sign Loyiso Mdashe
  6. Wanderers Cricket Club sign Sebastian De Oliveira
  7. Wanderers Cricket Club sign Delano Potgieter
  8. Soweto Pioneers Cricket Club appoint Tieho Matsoso head coach
  9. Old Edwardians Cricket Club sign Nqaba Peter
  10. Old Parktonian Cricket Club announce new coach, captain
  11. Pirates Cricket Club promote Nick Liedtke to captain

2023 EP club cricket news

  1. Old Grey Cricket Club sign Warriors duo
  2. United Brothers Cricket Club sign 3 Warriors new recruits
  3. Old Grey Cricket Club retain head coach Christo Jacobs