Winners of SA v Aussies T20I at Newlands tickets announced

David Miller

Congratulations to our five winners, who all entered and triumphed in Club Cricket SA’s competition for double tickets to the third and final Twenty20 International between South Africa and Australia at Newlands in Cape Town on 9 March 2016.

The fortunate five, who have all been notified via email or Club Cricket SA’s Facebook page, are…

Nathan van Niekerk
Warren Espey
Amiena Hoosain
Heather Fortuin
Mandile Sinatle

Tickets are for seating in the upper North Stand. The game starts at 6pm.